Anax, Hardened in the Forge (Theros Beyond Death #125)

Анакс, Закаленный в Кузне {1}{R}{R}

Легендарные Чары Существо — Полубог

Сила Анакса равна вашей Преданности красному. (Каждый символ {R} в мана-стоимости перманентов под вашим контролем идет в счет вашей Преданности красному.)

Каждый раз, когда Анакс или другое не являющееся фишкой существо под вашим контролем умирает, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 красный Сатир со способностью «Это существо не может блокировать». Если сила существа была равна 4 или больше, вместо этого создайте две такие фишки.


Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Notes and Rules Information for Анакс, Закаленный в Кузне:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Anax’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • If Anax dies at the same time as another nontoken creature you control, its ability triggers for each of them. (2020-01-24)
  • To determine whether you create two tokens, check the power of the creature that died immediately before it died. (2020-01-24)
  • If you create a token that’s a copy of Anax, its last ability triggers when it dies. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)