Confiscate {4}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent

You control enchanted permanent.

“I don’t understand why he works so hard on a device to duplicate a sound so easily made with hand and armpit.”
—Barrin, progress report

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confiscate:
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on. (2020-11-10)
  • Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn’t change what it’s attached to. (2020-11-10)