Confiscate {4}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent

You control enchanted permanent.

“The surface world contains nothing I cannot take.”
—The Lord of Atlantis

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Confiscate:
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on. (2020-11-10)
  • Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn’t change what it’s attached to. (2020-11-10)