Poète arrogant {1}{B}

Créature : humain et psychagogue

À chaque fois que le Poète arrogant attaque, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous faites ainsi, il acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« J'aimerais bien me montrer plus gentil envers mes pairs, professeur, mais je n'en ai aucun. »

2/1

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poète arrogant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to pay 2 life as the ability resolves. Once you make that choice, no one can respond before Arrogant Poet gains flying. (2021-04-16)