Poeta creído {1}{B}

Criatura — Brujo humano

Siempre que el Poeta creído ataque, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si lo haces, gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

“Podría ser más amable con mis iguales, profesor, pero es que no tengo”.

2/1

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poeta creído:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to pay 2 life as the ability resolves. Once you make that choice, no one can respond before Arrogant Poet gains flying. (2021-04-16)