Voltigeur des cascades {3}{U}

Créature : djinn et sorcier

Vol

Parade {2} (À chaque fois que cette créature devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle, contrecarrez ce sort ou cette capacité à moins que ce joueur ne paie {2}.)

La forme et la fonction en parfaite unité.

3/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voltigeur des cascades:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-04-16)