Acróbata de la cascada {3}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero djinn

Vuela.

Rebatir {2}. (Siempre que esta criatura sea objetivo de un hechizo o habilidad que controla un oponente, contrarréstalo a menos que ese jugador pague {2}.)

La forma y la función unidas a la perfección.

3/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acróbata de la cascada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-04-16)