Choix multiple {X}{U}

Rituel

Si X est 1, regard 1, puis piochez une carte.

Si X est 2, vous pouvez choisir un joueur. Il renvoie une créature qu'il contrôle dans la main de son propriétaire.

Si X est 3, créez un jeton de créature 4/4 bleue et rouge Élémental.

Si X est supérieur ou égal à 4, faites toutes les actions ci-dessus.

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Choix multiple:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple Choice doesn’t have any targets. (2021-04-16)
  • Effects that increase or decrease costs are applied after you choose the value of X, and will not impact the results of the spell. (2021-04-16)
  • You can choose 0 as the value of X as you cast Multiple Choice, but it will have no effect when it resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect allows you to cast Multiple Choice without paying its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. Cheating on tests is frowned upon. (2021-04-16)