Estrige do Sonho {2}{U}

Criatura — Ave Ilusão


Quando Estrige do Sonho se tornar alvo de uma mágica, sacrifique-a.

Quando Estrige do Sonho morrer, aprenda. (Você pode revelar um card de Lição seu de fora do jogo e colocá-lo em sua mão, ou descartar um card para comprar um card.)


Illustrated by YW Tang

Notes and Rules Information for Estrige do Sonho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Dream Strix becomes the target of a spell, it will be sacrificed before that spell tries to resolve. If it is the only target of that spell, it will be removed from the stack rather than resolving, and no part of its instructions will be performed. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)