Traumkauz {2}{U}

Kreatur — Vogel, Illusion

Fliegend

Wenn der Traumkauz das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs wird, opfere ihn.

Wenn der Traumkauz stirbt, lerne eine Lektion. (Du kannst eine Lektion-Karte von außerhalb der Partie, die du besitzt, offen vorzeigen und auf deine Hand nehmen, oder eine Karte abwerfen und dann eine Karte ziehen.)

3/2

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traumkauz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Dream Strix becomes the target of a spell, it will be sacrificed before that spell tries to resolve. If it is the only target of that spell, it will be removed from the stack rather than resolving, and no part of its instructions will be performed. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)