Dividir entre cero {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Regresa el hechizo o permanente objetivo con valor de maná de 1 o más a la mano de su propietario.

Aprende. (Puedes mostrar una carta de Lección de la cual eres propietario de fuera del juego y ponerla en tu mano o descartar una carta para robar una carta.)

“Miseria. Errores. Fracaso. El denominador común eres tú”.

Illustrated by Liiga Smilshkalne

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dividir entre cero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect returns a copy of a spell to its owner’s hand, the copy ceases to exist. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)