Diviser par zéro {2}{U}

Éphémère

Renvoyez un sort ou un permanent ciblé avec une valeur de mana supérieure ou égale à 1 dans la main de son propriétaire.

Apprenez. (Vous pouvez révéler une carte de leçon que vous possédez en dehors de la partie et la mettre dans votre main, ou vous défausser d'une carte pour piocher une carte.)

« Misère. Inefficacité. Échec. Le dénominateur commun, c'est vous. »

Illustrated by Liiga Smilshkalne

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diviser par zéro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect returns a copy of a spell to its owner’s hand, the copy ceases to exist. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)