Enterrar con libros {4}{U}

Instantáneo

Cuesta {2} menos lanzar este hechizo si hace objetivo a una criatura atacante.

Pon la criatura objetivo en la biblioteca de su propietario en segundo lugar desde la parte superior.

No se permiten las armas en la Biblioplex, pero un mago inteligente nunca está indefenso.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enterrar con libros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s controller has zero cards left in their library when Bury in Books resolves, that creature becomes the top card of their library. (2021-04-16)