Dictado de Flosmarcitus {B}{G}

Conjuro

Elige dos:

• El jugador objetivo muele tres cartas, luego regresas una carta de tierra de tu cementerio a tu mano.

• Destruye el permanente objetivo que no sea criatura ni tierra con valor de maná de 2 o menos.

• La criatura objetivo obtiene -3/-1 hasta el final del turno.

• El oponente objetivo pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dictado de Flosmarcitus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with the first mode, you may return any land card to your hand, including one you just milled or one that was already there. (2021-04-16)
  • If all of Witherbloom Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Witherbloom Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)