Commandement de Flestrefleur {B}{G}

Rituel

Choisissez deux —

• Un joueur ciblé meule trois cartes, puis vous renvoyez une carte de terrain depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

• Détruisez un permanent non-créature non-terrain ciblé ayant une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 2.

• Une créature ciblée gagne -3/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

• Un adversaire ciblé perd 2 points de vie et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commandement de Flestrefleur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with the first mode, you may return any land card to your hand, including one you just milled or one that was already there. (2021-04-16)
  • If all of Witherbloom Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Witherbloom Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)