Orateur tonitruant {1}{W}

Créature : kor et sorcier

Vigilance

À chaque fois que l'Orateur tonitruant attaque, il acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour si vous contrôlez une créature avec le vol. C'est vrai aussi pour l'initiative, la double initiative, le contact mortel, l'indestructible, le lien de vie, la menace et le piétinement.

2/2

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orateur tonitruant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a creature with one of the abilities listed in the last sentence, Thunderous Orator will gain the that ability, not flying. (2021-04-16)
  • Check the creatures you control as the triggered ability resolves to determine which abilities Thunderous Orator gains. Once Thunderous Orator gains an ability, it doesn’t matter what happens to other creatures you control with that ability. (2021-04-16)