Tentado por los Oriq {1}{U}{U}{U}

Conjuro

Por cada oponente, gana el control de hasta una criatura o planeswalker objetivo que controla ese jugador con valor de maná de 3 o menos.

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tentado por los Oriq:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempted by the Oriq’s control-changing effect lasts indefinitely. (2021-04-16)
  • Unless it has haste, you will not able to attack with a creature or activate its abilities that have {T} in the cost on the turn you gain control of it. (2021-04-16)