Tenté par l'Oriq {1}{U}{U}{U}

Rituel

Pour chaque adversaire, acquérez le contrôle de jusqu'à une cible, créature ou planeswalker, que ce joueur contrôle avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 3.

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tenté par l'Oriq:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempted by the Oriq’s control-changing effect lasts indefinitely. (2021-04-16)
  • Unless it has haste, you will not able to attack with a creature or activate its abilities that have {T} in the cost on the turn you gain control of it. (2021-04-16)