La Biblioplex

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{2}, {T}: Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro, puedes mostrarla y ponerla en tu mano. Si no pones la carta en tu mano, puedes ponerla en tu cementerio. Activa esto solo si tienes exactamente cero o siete cartas en tu mano.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for La Biblioplex:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t choose to either reveal the card or put it into your graveyard, the card stays on top of your library. (2021-04-16)
  • Although you must have exactly zero or seven cards in your hand to activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many cards you have in your hand as that ability resolves. (2021-04-16)