Zimone, prodigio de Quándrix {G}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero humano

{1}, {T}: Puedes poner en el campo de batalla girada una carta de tierra de tu mano.

{4}, {T}: Roba una carta. Si controlas ocho o más tierras, en vez de eso, roba dos cartas.

“Pero ¿de qué se quejan? Como si la paratrigonometría axiomática de la línea mística fuera difícil”.

1/2

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zimone, prodigio de Quándrix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zimone’s first ability isn’t the same as playing a land. As it resolves, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped even if you have no available land plays or it’s another player’s turn. (2021-04-16)
  • Zimone’s last ability counts the number of lands you control as it resolves, not as you activate it. (2021-04-16)