Zimone, prodige de Quandrix {G}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

{1}, {T} : Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille, engagée, une carte de terrain de votre main.

{4}, {T} : Piochez une carte. Si vous contrôlez au moins huit terrains, piochez deux cartes à la place.

« De quoi se plaignent-ils ? Ce n'est pas comme si la paratrigonométrie des lignes ley axiomatiques était difficile. »

1/2

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zimone, prodige de Quandrix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zimone’s first ability isn’t the same as playing a land. As it resolves, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped even if you have no available land plays or it’s another player’s turn. (2021-04-16)
  • Zimone’s last ability counts the number of lands you control as it resolves, not as you activate it. (2021-04-16)