위더블룸 서약마도사 {3}{B/G}{B/G}

생물 — 인목 흑마법사

마도제작술 — 당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동하거나 복사할 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

“죽음은 그저 에너지를 전달하는 것일 뿐이야. 내가 수확한 그 해충들은 순수한 마법이 되는 영광을 누리는 거지. 뭐가 그것보다 더 아름다울 수 있겠어?”

5/5

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 위더블룸 서약마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)