ウィザーブルームの誓約魔道士 {3}{B/G}{B/G}

クリーチャー — ツリーフォーク・邪術師

魔技 ― あなたがインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるかコピーするたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「死とは、実際にはエネルギーの移転に過ぎない。私が捕獲した害獣は純粋な魔法になるという名誉にあずかる。これ以上に美しいことがあるだろうか?」

5/5

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウィザーブルームの誓約魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)