Pandilla rencorosa {2}{W}{B}

Criatura — Brujo humano

Toque mortal.

La Pandilla rencorosa entra al campo de batalla con dos contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

Cuando la Pandilla rencorosa muera, pon sus contadores sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

“¿Acaso no sabes que los novatos tienen que pagar para pasar por aquí?”.

0/0

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pandilla rencorosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spiteful Squad’s ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from itself to the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Spiteful Squad had when it died onto that creature. (2021-04-16)
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith when Spiteful Squad dies, you will put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. (2021-04-16)
  • If Spiteful Squad has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, the last ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient also dying. Spiteful indeed. (2021-04-16)