Escouade malveillante {2}{W}{B}

Créature : humain et psychagogue

Contact mortel

L'Escouade malveillante arrive sur le champ de bataille avec deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.

Quand l'Escouade malveillante meurt, mettez ses marqueurs sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.

« Tu ne sais pas que les étudiants de première année doivent s'acquitter d'une dîme pour passer par ici ? »

0/0

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escouade malveillante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spiteful Squad’s ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from itself to the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Spiteful Squad had when it died onto that creature. (2021-04-16)
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith when Spiteful Squad dies, you will put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. (2021-04-16)
  • If Spiteful Squad has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, the last ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient also dying. Spiteful indeed. (2021-04-16)