Ученица с Сильверквилла {W}{B}

Существо — Человек Колдун

Чародейство — Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете или копируете мгновенное заклинание или заклинание волшебства, целевое существо получает +1/+0 до конца хода.

Она произносила эти слова сотни раз, но сейчас, перед зрителями и в свете софитов, в них появилось нечто новое. И толпа взревела.


Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Notes and Rules Information for Ученица с Сильверквилла:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)