실버퀼 견습생 {W}{B}

생물 — 인간 흑마법사

마도제작술 — 당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동하거나 복사할 때마다, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받는다.

그녀는 그 말을 백 번도 넘게 해 왔지만, 모두의 앞에서 이목이 집중되자, 새로운 것이 나타났다. 그리고 군중은 열광했다.

2/2

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 실버퀼 견습생:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)