Rootha, artiste mercurielle {1}{U}{R}

Créature légendaire : orque et shamane

{2}, renvoyez Rootha, artiste mercurielle dans la main de son propriétaire : Copiez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblé que vous contrôlez. Vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour la copie.

« L'art n'est jamais terminé, simplement abandonné. »

1/4

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rootha, artiste mercurielle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rootha, Mercurial Artist’s ability must have a target to be activated. You can’t activate it without a target in order to return Rootha to your hand. (2021-04-16)