Rootha, artista voluble {1}{U}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán orco

{2}, regresar a Rootha, artista voluble a la mano de su propietario: Copia el hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo que controlas. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para la copia.

“El arte nunca se termina. Tan solo se abandona”.

1/4

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rootha, artista voluble:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rootha, Mercurial Artist’s ability must have a target to be activated. You can’t activate it without a target in order to return Rootha to your hand. (2021-04-16)