Commandement de Quandrix {1}{G}{U}

Éphémère

Choisissez deux —

• Renvoyez une cible, créature ou planeswalker, dans la main de son propriétaire.

• Contrecarrez un sort d'artefact ou d'enchantement ciblé.

• Mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée.

• Un joueur ciblé mélange jusqu'à trois cartes ciblées de son cimetière dans sa bibliothèque.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commandement de Quandrix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all of Quandrix Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Quandrix Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)
  • As Quandrix Command tries to resolve, if the fourth mode is chosen and all of the target cards are illegal, but the target player is still legal, that player will still shuffle their library. (2021-04-16)