Dictado de Quándrix {1}{G}{U}

Instantáneo

Elige dos:

• Regresa la criatura o planeswalker objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

• Contrarresta el hechizo de artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

• Pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

• El jugador objetivo baraja hasta tres cartas objetivo de su cementerio en su biblioteca.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dictado de Quándrix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all of Quandrix Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Quandrix Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)
  • As Quandrix Command tries to resolve, if the fourth mode is chosen and all of the target cards are illegal, but the target player is still legal, that player will still shuffle their library. (2021-04-16)