Команда Призмари {1}{U}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выберите два —

• Команда Призмари наносит 2 повреждения любой цели.

• Целевой игрок берет две карты, затем сбрасывает две карты.

• Целевой игрок создает одну фишку Клада.

• Уничтожьте целевой артефакт.

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Команда Призмари:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all of Prismari Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Prismari Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)