Commandement de Prismari {1}{U}{R}

Éphémère

Choisissez deux —

• Le Commandement de Prismari inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

• Un joueur ciblé pioche deux cartes, puis se défausse de deux cartes.

• Un joueur ciblé crée un jeton Trésor.

• Détruisez un artefact ciblé.

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commandement de Prismari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all of Prismari Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Prismari Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)