Recherche appliquée {3}{U}{R}

Éphémère

Piochez quatre cartes. Défaussez-vous ensuite de deux cartes à moins que vous ne vous défaussiez d'une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel.

Les jumeaux étudièrent des sorts chacun de leur côté pour vaincre Extus à leur manière. Will se concentra sur la bibliothèque. Rowan se concentra sur le reste.

Watermark: Prismari

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recherche appliquée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Practical Research resolves, you can discard either one instant or sorcery card or discard two cards, each of which may or may not be an instant or sorcery card. (2021-04-16)