Investigación práctica {3}{U}{R}

Instantáneo

Roba cuatro cartas. Luego descarta dos cartas a menos que descartes una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro.

Cada gemelo buscaba hechizos para derrotar a Extus a su manera. Will se pegaba vueltas por la biblioteca; Rowan se pegaba con todo lo que encontraba.

Watermark: Prismari

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Investigación práctica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Practical Research resolves, you can discard either one instant or sorcery card or discard two cards, each of which may or may not be an instant or sorcery card. (2021-04-16)