Killian, duelliste d'encre {W}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et psychagogue

Lien de vie

Menace (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)

Les sorts que vous lancez qui ciblent une créature coûtent {2} de moins à lancer.

« Lorsque votre père est le doyen Embrose, finir deuxième n'est jamais une option. »

2/2

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Killian, duelliste d'encre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Killian, Ink Duelist can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell’s mana cost. (2021-04-16)
  • Killian can reduce alternative costs. For example, if you choose to pay the {1}{B} alternative cost for Baleful Mastery while targeting a creature, that cost would be reduced to {B}. (2021-04-16)
  • If a spell has additional costs, apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2021-04-16)