Killian, duelista de tinta {W}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Brujo humano

Vínculo vital.

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar hechizos que hagan objetivo a una criatura.

“Cuando tu padre es el decano Embrose, ser el segundo mejor no es una opción”.

2/2

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Killian, duelista de tinta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Killian, Ink Duelist can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell’s mana cost. (2021-04-16)
  • Killian can reduce alternative costs. For example, if you choose to pay the {1}{B} alternative cost for Baleful Mastery while targeting a creature, that cost would be reduced to {B}. (2021-04-16)
  • If a spell has additional costs, apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2021-04-16)