Kasmina, sabia de los enigmas {1}{G}{U}

Planeswalker legendario — Kasmina

Cada otro planeswalker que controlas tiene las habilidades de lealtad de Kasmina, sabia de los enigmas.

+2: Adivina 1.

−X: Crea una ficha de criatura Fractal verde y azul 0/0. Pon X contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

−8: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro que comparta un color con este planeswalker, exilia esa carta y luego baraja. Puedes lanzar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná.

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kasmina, sabia de los enigmas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each other planeswalker you control gains Kasmina’s loyalty abilities in addition to their own. For each planeswalker you control, you may still activate only one of that planeswalker’s loyalty abilities per turn. (2021-04-16)
  • When you activate Kasmina’s last loyalty ability on another planeswalker, you search your library for a card that shares a color with that planeswalker, not with Kasmina. You can’t search for a colorless card, even if the planeswalker is colorless. (2021-04-16)