Dina, macéreuse d'âmes {B}{G}

Créature légendaire : dryade et druide

À chaque fois que vous gagnez des points de vie, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie.

{1}, sacrifiez une autre créature : Dina, macéreuse d'âmes gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la force de la créature sacrifiée.

1/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dina, macéreuse d'âmes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dina’s first ability triggers only once for each life gain event, no matter how much life was gained. (2021-04-16)
  • When Dina’s first ability resolves, each opponent loses only 1 life, no matter how much life was gained. (2021-04-16)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life gain event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2021-04-16)
  • X is the power the creature had when it was on the battlefield, not the power it has in the graveyard. (2021-04-16)