Décoction mortelle {B}{G}

Rituel

Chaque joueur sacrifie une créature ou un planeswalker. Si vous avez sacrifié un permanent de cette manière, vous pouvez renvoyer une autre carte de permanent dans votre main depuis votre cimetière.

Personne ne demandait à Dina ce qu'elle mettait dans ses concoctions, tant qu'elles étaient efficaces.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Décoction mortelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the active player chooses which creature or planeswalker they’ll sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing choices made before their choice. Then all those permanents are sacrificed simultaneously. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast Deadly Brew and control any creatures or planeswalkers as it resolves, you must sacrifice one of them. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which permanent card you’re returning to your hand, if any, as Deadly Brew resolves, after permanents are sacrificed. (2021-04-16)
  • You cannot return the same permanent card that you sacrificed. (2021-04-16)