Mejunje letal {B}{G}

Conjuro

Cada jugador sacrifica una criatura o un planeswalker. Si sacrificaste un permanente de esta manera, puedes regresar otra carta de permanente de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Nadie preguntaba de qué estaban hechos los brebajes de Dina siempre y cuando tuviesen efecto.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mejunje letal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the active player chooses which creature or planeswalker they’ll sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing choices made before their choice. Then all those permanents are sacrificed simultaneously. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast Deadly Brew and control any creatures or planeswalkers as it resolves, you must sacrifice one of them. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which permanent card you’re returning to your hand, if any, as Deadly Brew resolves, after permanents are sacrificed. (2021-04-16)
  • You cannot return the same permanent card that you sacrificed. (2021-04-16)