Dévore-malheur daemogoth {1}{B}{B/G}{G}

Créature : démon

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature.

Quand vous sacrifiez le Dévore-malheur daemogoth, chaque adversaire se défausse d'une carte, vous piochez une carte et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Ta souffrance en échange de ma sagesse. Tu ne trouveras pas meilleure offre. »

7/6

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Alex Brock

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dévore-malheur daemogoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Daemogoth Woe-Eater’s second ability will trigger if you sacrifice it as its first ability resolves. It will also trigger if you sacrifice it for any other reason. (2021-04-16)