Devoramiserias demogodo {1}{B}{B/G}{G}

Criatura — Demonio

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, sacrifica una criatura.

Cuando sacrifiques el Devoramiserias demogodo, cada oponente descarta una carta, tú robas una carta y ganas 2 vidas.

“Tu dolor por mi sabiduría. No conseguirás un trato mejor”.

7/6

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Alex Brock

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devoramiserias demogodo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Daemogoth Woe-Eater’s second ability will trigger if you sacrifice it as its first ability resolves. It will also trigger if you sacrifice it for any other reason. (2021-04-16)