Исследовательница Крови {1}{B}{G}

Существо — Вампир Друид

Угроза (Это существо не может быть заблокировано менее чем двумя существами.)

Каждый раз, когда вы получаете жизнь(-и), положите один жетон +1/+1 на Исследовательницу Крови.

«Декан Валентин велел нам не пробовать образцы. Говорит, что для нашей безопасности, но я думаю, что он просто жадничает».

2/2

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Исследовательница Крови:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you gain life at the same time Blood Researcher is dealt lethal damage, it dies before its ability can put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-04-16)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you gain life” triggers just once for each life gain event, no matter how much life you gain. (2021-04-16)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life gain event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2021-04-16)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability will trigger only once. (2021-04-16)