鮮血研究員 {1}{B}{G}

生物 ~吸血鬼/德魯伊

威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)

每當你獲得生命時,在鮮血研究員上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「瓦倫丁院長告誡我們說,為了自身安全著想,請勿吞服樣品。但我覺得他就是太貪心。」

2/2

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鮮血研究員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you gain life at the same time Blood Researcher is dealt lethal damage, it dies before its ability can put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-04-16)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you gain life” triggers just once for each life gain event, no matter how much life you gain. (2021-04-16)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life gain event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2021-04-16)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability will trigger only once. (2021-04-16)