Hélice d'éther {3}{G}{U}

Rituel

Renvoyez un permanent ciblé dans la main de son propriétaire. Renvoyez une carte de permanent ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Certains mages de Quandrix préfèrent étudier au crépuscule et observer le sillage brillant de leurs équations expérimentales se dessiner sur les ténèbres naissantes.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hélice d'éther:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two legal targets in order to cast Aether Helix. If there are either no permanent cards in your graveyard or no permanents on the battlefield, you cannot begin to cast it. (2021-04-16)
  • If only one target is still legal as Aether Helix tries to resolve, it will still resolve and perform the appropriate action on the remaining target. (2021-04-16)