Hélice de éter {3}{G}{U}

Conjuro

Regresa el permanente objetivo a la mano de su propietario. Regresa la carta de permanente objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Algunos magos de Quándrix prefieren estudiar durante el ocaso y ver cómo sus ecuaciones experimentales dejan huellas brillantes en la oscuridad que los rodea.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hélice de éter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two legal targets in order to cast Aether Helix. If there are either no permanent cards in your graveyard or no permanents on the battlefield, you cannot begin to cast it. (2021-04-16)
  • If only one target is still legal as Aether Helix tries to resolve, it will still resolve and perform the appropriate action on the remaining target. (2021-04-16)