Amplimancien téméraire {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et druide

{4}{G} : Doublez la force et l'endurance de l'Amplimancien téméraire jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Croissance linéaire ? Vous me prenez pour un première année ? »

2/2

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amplimancien téméraire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. The same is true for toughness. (2021-04-16)
  • If a creature’s power is less than 0 when it’s doubled, instead that creature gets -X/-0, where X is how much less than 0 its power is. For example, if an effect has given Reckless Amplimancer -4/-0 so that it’s a -2/2 creature, doubling its power and toughness gives it -2/+2, and it becomes a -4/4 creature. (2021-04-16)