Amplimante temerario {1}{G}

Criatura — Druida elfo

{4}{G}: Duplica la fuerza y resistencia del Amplimante temerario hasta el final del turno.

“¿Crecimiento lineal? ¿Qué te crees, que soy de primero?”.

2/2

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amplimante temerario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. The same is true for toughness. (2021-04-16)
  • If a creature’s power is less than 0 when it’s doubled, instead that creature gets -X/-0, where X is how much less than 0 its power is. For example, if an effect has given Reckless Amplimancer -4/-0 so that it’s a -2/2 creature, doubling its power and toughness gives it -2/+2, and it becomes a -4/4 creature. (2021-04-16)