毁灭奇技 {2}{W}{W}{W}{W}

法术

你可以支付{2}{W}{W},而不支付此咒语的法术力费用。

如果曾支付此{2}{W}{W}费用,则任一对手选择至多两个由其操控的非地永久物,并将它们移回其拥有者手上。

消灭所有非地永久物。

Illustrated by Jake Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 毁灭奇技:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana value of a spell on the stack is determined by its mana cost, not any alternative costs you used to pay for it. (2021-04-16)
  • If you choose to pay one alternative cost, you can’t pay any other alternative costs. For example, if an effect lets you cast a “Mastery” spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t also choose to pay its given alternative cost. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect increases or decreases the cost of spells you cast, that cost increase or decrease is applied to the alternative cost you chose to pay. In that case, the cost was still paid for the purposes of the effect, even if you paid more or less for it when it was cast. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy a “Mastery” spell and the alternative cost was paid, the copy will resolve as though the cost was paid. (2021-04-16)
  • In a multiplayer game, you choose which opponent takes the prescribed action as the spell resolves. (2021-04-16)